• Hello, guys,

For those who don't know me, I'm 'animal,' and I've been using ToKKaN's masterpieces for at least 7 years. I've seen a lot of his work and can provide you with some meaningful feedback.

Let's start with the launch of the CS2 Cheat. For those who have been using it since Day 1, you'll know that we were able to use AimBot, Wallhack with some helpful features, and a Triggerbot!

To be honest, that's basically all a CS2 Cheat needs! But ToKKaN went even further and implemented nearly all the features that we, as a community, requested and that were safe to use. Also, new updates were coming out every day, either with something new or a fix that we, the community, suggested.

I encountered some problems as well, but ToKKaN and Trickster took their time to recreate my issues and find a solution. Even if we were talking for nearly an hour, those guys are so dedicated to what they are doing here, even as a part-time job; it's insane!

But for me, something was missing. InVision felt different, but in a positive way! I was missing the pure rage mode! So I went ahead, bought a new CS2 account and software from someone else, and first tested the 'SAFE' features of the software. I'm talking about features that the developer of this software declared safe from VAC and RTF. After five games, my trust factor was so low that it might have turned black in a few more matches.

What did I do then? It was easy; I went back to my InVision account, loaded up, and enjoyed my 50th game or something without having to worry about the trust factor because it didn't change negatively!

What I am attempting to convey is that this software is truly a masterclass.

I am very relaxed using this MASTERPIECE and so can you! Every feature and fix that ToKKaN provides us with is meticulously crafted and executed with utmost care and prudence.

"Junge der ToKKaN ist eigentlich voll korrekt, keine Ahnung" - BiBa